Award Winners

Award Category	Winner(s)	Award
The Cloverleaf Rallies Every Classified Finisher Least Pegularity Penalties Least Bassingbourn Penalties Least Insularity Penalties Least Pegularity Penalties Most Pegularity Penalties	The Cloverleaf Medal Ribbon David Killeen David Hughes/David Taylor Terry Secker Doreen Sunter Sam Cook	Did you get yours? The CrowKup and replica TrackLogs Mapping Software TrackLogs Mapping Software TrackLogs Mapping Software Crow's low average speed tables
Cloverleaf Historic Rally 1st Overall 2nd Overall 3rd Overall 1st Class 1 2nd Class 1 3rd Class 2 2nd Class 2 2nd Class 2 3rd Class 2 1st Class 3 2nd Class 4 2nd Class 4 2nd Class 4 2nd Class 5 Best Team Least Special Test Penalties Best all WECC crew Best "Odometer-only" No-Award Award*	David Barker/David Killen Jim Deacon/Dave Hughes Martin Heal/Mick Briggs Kevin Haselden/Dave Kirkham Jonathan Hancox/Richard Lambley Dave Hughes/David Taylor John Ruddock/John Heppell Wesley Coleman/Neil Guyett Brian Cope/Shon Gosling Mark Godfrey/Sue Godfrey Roger Ray/Paul Ray James Griffiths/James Howell Glen Pearson/Nigel Blackburn David Ruddock/Kevin Carruthers Jill White/Richard White Peter Geering/John Christmas Deacon/Wilson, Neal/Briggs, Hughes/Taylor David Ruddock Jill White/Richard White Peter Geering/John Christmas Ali Green/Ann Locks	Hairy Trophy, Currie cup and replicas Trophies x 2
Cloverleaf Clubmans Rally 1st Overall 2nd Overall 3rd Overall 1st Master 2nd Master 1st Expert 1st Novice Best "Odometer-only"	Chris Faulkner/Chris Thorley Richard Scott/David Saul John Ball/Meg Ball Peter Goldsborough/Sarah Goldsborough Clive Baty/Laura Baty Mick Rose/Mike Anderson David Chandler/Caroline Hammon Chris Faulkner/Chris Thorley	Castrol Trophy and replicas Trophies x 2 TrackLogs Mapping Software

^{*} Originally 1st in Class 6, but awarded after the presentation to the highest placed crew not winning any other award.